The Wall of Testimonials

Have something to share?

You can find testimonials or reviews on our Facebook page, Google my business page, videos on YouTube, forums, etc. In addition, on the wall of testimonials below, you can read the feedback given to us directly by customers who submitted their experience by using the "+Click to post" button above. 

If you are already a customer, we would appreciate it if you shared your experience with us; after all, we are committed to improving and evolving our products to match your needs and expectations, and your feedback allows us to do so. So we appreciate such information. 

Thank you for your testimonial!

Mandy Smith

Mandy Smith

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Absolutely love the jumping spider enclosure. Every detail was thought of when creating this environment. I ordered the back opening which will allow me access without ruining any top webs.

Eva Blaney

Eva Blaney

Monday, June 13, 2022

I am so glad I found this site. This is my third time returning and re-purchasing because I can't get enough. Everything is so well made and i am enjoying my newest ant addition so much. Other than all the products being so incredibly functional, they are also beautiful and the owners are so helpful and nice. I recommend buying from them 100%!!

Tristan Manalad

Tristan Manalad

Saturday, May 14, 2022

I bought 2 queens and they came in healthy and looking great. A bunch of workers and clusters of eggs/pupae as well. Good stuff right here! Thanks Guys!

Paige Maris

Paige Maris

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Items were really what I needed. Worked great and very happy with the price!

Paul cheng

Paul cheng

Friday, November 12, 2021

Amazing and creative design that i have not seen it before.
most importantly, quick and kind after-service

SA

SA

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Love everything i've ordered! the formicarium are so sleek and adorable, and all the diy and insert accessories are great additions to my ant cabinet, a++++

Martin Lelievre

Martin Lelievre

Sunday, May 23, 2021

I definitely enjoy my order of Customizable Inserts - with test tube, great services,
Great product

Marc Middleton

Marc Middleton

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Freshly caught Camponotus Chromaiodes in a 20mm test tube and insert

Samuel siebring

Samuel siebring

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

really good product

Formicast Podcast

Formicast Podcast

Monday, April 12, 2021

I just want to say how much I appreciate yair and lexy. I had been looking for a good ant keeping supplier for a bit now and remembered talking to LExy a few months ago. I reached out about trying out some of their products and possibly doing a review on the show. Everything was handled very well. From communicating with me about details of the order to the packaging. 10/10 5 stars great work! Will recommend to my listeners and continue to be one of their customers.

Jason merner

Jason merner

Friday, April 9, 2021

If you are looking for experienced, and friendly customer service, you will definitely find it here!

I'm so happy with the quality and selection of products. The transfer setup with a Sand textured tube insert got my fussy campo lady moving her eggs to a clean new home in no time!

Thank you Yair and lexy!

Jeff Ahern

Jeff Ahern

Thursday, January 28, 2021

I got my girlfriend's kids ant farms from toys r us for Christmas on a whim. To my surprise, they were actually more excited then I thought about having ant farms. When I found out the ants came from the states and don't ship to Canada, I had to do a little research. I then came across this web site. Right from the beginning, communication and customer service towards someone who had no idea about starting an ant colony was outstanding and understanding. They helped me figure out everything I needed to start and got me on my way. Thank you guys so much for your help and I can't wait to see how my colony grows and all the exciting products I'll be purchasing from you in the future!!

Paul Fortin

Paul Fortin

Saturday, October 17, 2020

I love these products.great looks, quality and prices. I 100% recommend this store to all ant keeping hobbyists. I will be a repeat customer for sure.

Daniel Taveras

Daniel Taveras

Thursday, September 24, 2020

It is amazing, thanks for printing this product.

Jake Manalad

Jake Manalad

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

The colony loves the Formiprotein a lot, and the red box definitely makes it super easy to observe the founding queen without stressing her. Great products and shipping. Thank you so much! Have a wonderful day.

Chris Herbachuk

Chris Herbachuk

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Thanks Por Amor Art! My Queens that will get to try out your grout inserts thank you! Fantastic product and service. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Denis Lafreniere

Denis Lafreniere

Monday, August 24, 2020

Good products at good price! The shipping was quick, packaging was made with extreme care, proactive follow-up... a very nice ant shop!

Mark  Stone

Mark Stone

Thursday, July 30, 2020

The protein powder was accepted well by my Lasius colony, nice product.

Andy Downey

Andy Downey

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Awesome product with a great business. The 3D prints were great, package was amazing and shipped fast, will support them anytime.